2002-07-17
Yes

Well, I've been having some big trouble logging on to diaryland since I changed my password. In fact, it's still not working on my regular computer. I'm having to enter this from a different one! BUMMER.

We went to a cool thing last night: Saw the rock band YES's final rehearsal before they kick off their tour tomorrow night in Seattle. (Seems the drummer's from here.) Last night's show was at a tiny venue in Kirkland. 400 seat theater. Very intimate. Very laid back. Very cool. Would have been even cooler if they'd played some of their songs that I know, but then again I only know the really popular ones and they probably don't feel the need to rehearse those! HA!

I am very excited about my Team in Training kickoff party this Saturday morning. I'm eager to meet people and get more material and most of all to get PUMPED UP. I have been operating solo since I signed up, and I really need some team spirit and momentum to make this happen.

previous | next