2002-10-19
The Sandbox

Ooh, lordy. I am going to hell for not writing, aren't I? Damn.

Well, hubby has gone to Beijing! That's right, he's flying there as I type this. Off to a week in Beijing, CHINA. Pretty dang exciting, if you ask me. All I got was this lousy web diary. Ha!

I finally quit SCRAWL for good. Started my own site. It's called "The Sandbox", and if you want to join, I'll probably let you. It's at EZboard and the url is is:

http://pub34.ezboard.com/bthesandbox96026

But you have to be accepted to get in, and if you want in you need to:

a) Be a writer

and

b) Be willing to play fairly nice. That doesn't mean agree with everyone. It does mean don't be an asshole.

Message me through diaryland if you want in. I need to recognize your name at the door, or I won't letcha in!


previous | next